No shipping on the following federal holidays:

  • Saturday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday
  • Monday, February 21 – Washington’s Birthday (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day (Observed)
  • Monday, January 2, 2012 – New Year’s Day (Observed)